Recruitment Support Group

$679.00

This is the hardest cycle of recruitment in recent memory. This program is for AmeriCorps Program Directors who are actively recruiting for AmeriCorps positions and need support. It would be ideal for someone who has 5-30 open positions and is looking to fill them between August and late October 2024.

Description

This is the hardest cycle of recruitment in recent memory. This program is for AmeriCorps Program Directors who are actively recruiting for AmeriCorps positions and need support. It would be ideal for someone who has 5-30 open positions and is looking to fill them between August and late October 2024. The deadline to join the program is May 16, 2024.

The program includes:

  • 5 small group support calls facilitated by a recruitment expert on 5/20, 6/3, 6/10, 6/17, and 6/24 (no group session on 5/27 for holiday) at 11am PT / 2pm ET (Mondays, 1 hour)
  • 6 coworking sessions (optional) on 5/22, 5/29, 6/5, 6/12, 6/19, and 6/26 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET (Wednesdays, 1 hour)
  • 6 weeks of email support with a clear actionable steps to take each week and templates and resources to help you do it in the least amount of time
  • Each email will include a short instructional video, a goal for the week, and resources to help you achieve that goal

Through this program you will be able to figure what to take action on that will have the greatest results and you will know that you are not alone in this. You will have support from experts as well as peer support.

This program is a collaboration of Do Good, Be Good and Lauren Currie Consulting.